RESIDENTIAL EDUCATION CLASSES


Sold
Out
Thursday 12/13/2018
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
zipForm Plus 8300 Douglas Avenue, Suite 100, Dallas, TX 75225 
 Map It
Sold
Out
Friday 12/14/2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Farming with NTREIS Tax Data 2701 W. Plano Pkwy., Suite 100, Plano, TX 75075 
 Map It
Friday 12/14/2018
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Stats Stats & More Stats 2701 W. Plano Parkway, Suite 100, Plano, TX 75075 
 Map It
Wednesday 1/9/2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Create Gorgeous Visual Content Using FREE Tools! 2701 W Plano Pkwy, Plano, TX 75075 
 Map It
Monday 1/14/2019
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
All About Ag Fuse, 130 N Preston Rd., Prosper, TX 75078 
 Map It
Tuesday 1/15/2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Farming with NTREIS Tax Data 2876 Ridge Rd., Rockwall, TX 75032 
 Map It
Tuesday 1/15/2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Remine At-A-Glance 2876 Ridge Rd., Rockwall, TX 75032 
 Map It
Thursday 1/17/2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Stats, Stats & More Stats 550 Reserve Street, #140, Southlake, TX 76092 
 Map It
Thursday 1/17/2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Instagram: I Have An Account Now What? 550 Reserve Street, #140, Southlake, TX 76092 
 Map It
Wednesday 1/23/2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Instagram: I Have An Account Now What? 3024 E Hebron Parkway, Carrollton, TX 75010 
 Map It
Thursday 1/24/2019
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
RPR Desktop Basics 2626 Howell St, 9th Floor, Dallas, TX 75204 
 Map It
Thursday 1/24/2019
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
zipForm Plus 2701 W. Plano Pkwy., Suite 100, Plano, TX 75075 
 Map It
Thursday 2/7/2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Cyber Security 550 Reserve St., Suite 140, Southlake, TX 76092 
 Map It
Thursday 2/7/2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Remine At-A-Glance 550 Reserve St., Suite 140, Southlake, TX 76092 
 Map It
Thursday 2/7/2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Up and Away with Cloud CMA 3024 E Hebron Parkway, Carrollton, TX 75010 
 Map It
Thursday 2/14/2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Remine At-A-Glance 2701 W. Plano Parkway, Suite 140, Plano, TX 75075 
 Map It
Wednesday 2/20/2019
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
DocuSign Essentials 2701 W. Plano Pkwy., Suite 100, Plano, TX 75075 
 Map It
Thursday 2/21/2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Create Gorgeous Visual Content Using FREE Tools! 2876 Ridge Rd., Rockwall, TX 75032 
 Map It
Thursday 2/21/2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Instagram: I Have An Account Now What? 2876 Ridge Rd., Rockwall, TX 75032 
 Map It
Friday 2/22/2019
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
DocuSign Advanced 2626 Howell St, 9th Floor, Dallas, TX 75204 
 Map It
Thursday 3/7/2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Instagram: I Have An Account Now What? 2701 W. Plano Parkway, Suite 100, Plano, TX 75075 
 Map It
Wednesday 3/20/2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Remine At-A-Glance 8810 N. MacArthur Blvd., Irving, Tx 75063 
 Map It
Thursday 3/21/2019
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Farming with NTREIS Tax Data 550 Reserve St., #140, Southlake, TX 76092 
 Map It
Thursday 3/21/2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
RPR Desktop At-A-Glance 3024 E Hebron Parkway, Carrollton, 75010 
 Map It
Thursday 3/21/2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
RPR Mobile 3024 E Hebron Parkway, Carrollton, TX 75010 
 Map It
Tuesday 3/26/2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Matrix MLS-CMA Wizard 2876 Ridge Road, Rockwall, TX 75087 
 Map It
Tuesday 3/26/2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Up and Away with Cloud CMA 2876 Ridge Rd, Rockwall, TX 75032 
 Map It
Wednesday 3/27/2019
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Create Gorgeous Visual Content Using FREE Tools! 8300 Douglas Avenue, Suite 100, Dallas, TX 75225 
 Map It
Wednesday 3/27/2019
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
DocuSign Essentials 8300 Douglas Ave., Suite 100, Dallas, TX 75225 
 Map It

 

MCE Provider # 0368

For questions about a course or to cancel, email our training department or call 972.733.9444 or 817.792.5100.